New Zealand edge thriller to level the series 1-1

 New Zealand Tour of India 2016
2nd ODI, India vs New Zealand
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, 20th October 2016

Toss - India won the toss chose to field first

Match Officials
Umpires: Anil Kumar Chaudhary, Bruce Oxenford
Third Umpire: Chettithody Shamsuddin
Match Referee: Sir Richie Richardson
 New Zealand won by 6 runs
Player of the Match - Kane Williamson

No comments:

Post a Comment