Dhawan, Rahane stars in India thrash South Africa by 130 runs

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
Match 13, Pool B, India Vs South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground, 22nd February 2015

Toss - India, elected to bat first

Match Officials
Umpires - Aleem Dar, R Kettleborough
TV Umpire - S Davis
Referee - J Crowe

India 1st Innings 307/7 in 50 overs
Shikhar Dhawan 137
Ajinkye Rahane 79
Virat Kohli 46

Morne Morkel 59/2

South Africa 2nd Innings 177 all out in 40.2 overs
Faf du Plessis 55
AB de Villiers 30
David Miller 22

R Ashwin 41/3
Mohammed Shami 30/2
Mohit Sharma 31/2

India won by 130 runs 

Man of the Match - Shikhar Dhawan

No comments:

Post a Comment