Malinga stars as Melbourne Stars crush Perth Scorches by 10 wickets (D/L Method)

Big Bash League 2012-13

5th Match, Perth Scorchers Vs Melbourne Stars
WACA Ground, Perth,
12th Dcecember, 2012

Melbourne Stars won the toss and chose to field first


Perth Scorchers 69/10 (15.2 overs)

Hilton Cartwright 17
Adam Voqes 14

Lasith Malinga 6-7
James Faulkner 2-16

Melbourne Stars 29/0 (2.1 overs)

Luke Wright 23*
Rob Quiney 1*

Melbourne Stars won by 10 wickets (D/L Method)

Man of the Match - Lasith Malinga

No comments:

Post a Comment