Sri Lanka won the third ODI by D/L method and lead the series 2-0

3rd ODI, Sri Lanka Vs New Zeland

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele,
Sri Lanka.
6th November 2012


Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to field first

New Zealand 188 / 6 in 33 overs

BJ Watling           96*

Jeevan Mendis   2-34

Sri Lanka 200/3 in 31.1 overs

Tilakratne Dilshan 102*

Nathan McCullum 1-28

Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets (D/L Method)

Man of the Match – Tilakratne Dilshan

No comments:

Post a Comment