David Warner creates history with first-session ton at SCG

Pakistan tour of Australia 2016-17

3rd Test: Australia vs Pakistan Played at Sydney Cricket Ground 03,04,05,06,07 January 2017 (5-day match)

Umpires - RK Illingworth (England) and S Ravi (India)
TV umpire - IJ Gould (England)
Match referee - RS Madugalle (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire - P Wilson

Test debuts - HWR Cartwright (Australia); Sharjeel Khan (Pakistan)

Australia won the toss and elected to bat

Stumps - Day 1

No comments:

Post a Comment